cursor

Home

A story about connection, emotion and human interaction in the familiar and intimate setting of a living room.
Dates
3 Apr — 30 May 2025
Tickets
Duration
60 min, no break

In the intimate setting of a living room, an enchanting choreography unfolds in which everyday objects come to life. Dancers use the furniture, doors and windows as their playing field as they tell a story of connection, emotion and human interaction in a familiar environment.

Homeliness and connectedness

Enter the world of Home, a breathtaking performance that explores the meaning of home. Home takes you on a surprising journey as dancers explore the essence of domesticity, connection and longing. Be enchanted by movement and music that enhance the feeling of coming home. Home is an unforgettable performance that will make you realise that home is the place where you can be yourself....

Denden Karadeniz

Denden Karadeniz is known as a dancer from TV (SYTYCD) and from ISH (Elements of Freestyle, Jungle Book), but he is also choreographer and founder of Zero Dance Theatre: the first hip-hop / contemporary fusion company in the Netherlands. With his roots in the battle scene, experience on television and love for theatre, he created his own unique floorwork technique (Zero) based on a mix of breakdance and contemporary, which he now teaches all over the world. The performance Home comes about under the wings of ISH Talent.

Nu & binnenkort te zien

Thu 3 Apr 20:30
Zaandam Zaantheater (Try-out)
Fri 4 Apr 20:30
Amsterdam Meervaart (Try out)
Sat 5 Apr 20:30
Amsterdam Meervaart (Première)
Wed 9 Apr 20:00
Rotterdam Theater Rotterdam
Thu 10 Apr 20:15
Baarn Theater de Speeldoos
Fri 11 Apr 20:15
Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht Cultureel Centrum Cascade
Sat 12 Apr 20:00
Beverwijk Kennemer Theater
Mon 14 Apr 20:30
Utrecht De Blauwe Zaal
Wed 16 Apr 20:15
Veghel Theater De Blauwe Kei
Thu 17 Apr 20:00
Roermond ECI Cultuurfabriek
Wed 23 Apr 20:30
Hoorn Schouwburg Het Park
Fri 25 Apr 20:00
Deventer Deventer Schouwburg
Thu 1 May 20:15
Lelystad AGORA Theater
Fri 2 May 20:30
Brielle BREStheater
Wed 7 May 20:15
Ede Theater Cutura
Thu 8 May 20:00
Houten Aan de Slinger
Sat 10 May 20:00
Lochem Schouwburg Lochem
Tue 13 May 20:30
Heerlen Theater Heerlen
Wed 14 May 20:30
Eindhoven Natlab
Thu 15 May 20:15
Nijverdal ZINiN Theater
Fri 16 May 20:30
Zeist FIGI
Sat 17 May 20:15
Meppel Schouwburg Ogterop
Fri 23 May 20:15
Kampen Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen
Sat 24 May 20:30
Weesp City of Wesopa
Fri 30 May 20:15
Naaldwijk WestlandTheater De Naald
Show:

[#TITLE#]

[#TEXT#]

OK